Heart for horeca
Together, we commit
ourselves to the fight.

Help your favorite restaurant, café or hotel in these difficult times by making a donation

Who are we?

At Heart for Horeca, led by Kristof D'Hondt, we know better than anyone that our restaurant owners need help. Hope, support, and decisiveness is what we offer today. Since the announcement of the drastic measures regarding COVID-19, we are determined to make an impact. The core of our goal is to help restaurant owners in need. Through the efforts of Heart for Horeca, we are convinced that we can make a difference for them.

What do we want to achieve?

Heart for catering.

Fourteen years ago, entrepreneur Kristof D'Hondt started a catering related company, called Dine & Cook - Fine Horeca Fashion. He founded that company with heart and soul, just like this foundation. Caterers have brought Kristof to where he is today, by believing in it. That is why he now feels called to support those same caterers. Kristof has established this foundation to help the hospitality businesses. With your help, we will achieve our goal. This will create a transformation in these difficult times.

Transformationplan

How do we get funds?
We, Belgian residents, live as Burgundians. For us, chefs are top artists, and caterers are hard workers, and we want to continue to enjoy that in the future. That is why we would like to ask you to transfer the amount that you spend daily, weekly, or monthly on catering to the “Heart for Horeca” foundation. In this way, we will help cafes, restaurants, hotels, etc., to recover. The hospitality sector also plays a major social role in our society. It is a meeting place for the young and old. As soon as sufficient funds are deposited by private individuals, entrepreneurs, company managers, etc., we can determine the amount that can go to a caterer in need. The information is displayed daily on the website. Let's support each other.

Helping Community

Who and How We Can Help?

Who?

• Hospitality businesses affected by COVID-19;

• Starting hospitality businesses that were established a maximum of 3 years ago.

What must be submitted to be eligible?

1. A copy of the lease;

2. Proof of payment of the rent during the last 3 months; and

a. If the catering business involved is owned by a company, a recent extract (not older than 1 month) from the UBO register;

3. A recent (not older than 1 month) CBE extract showing: (1) proof of registration as a hotel (NACE-bel code 55.10), restaurant (fully serviced eatery; NACE-bel code 56.101) or café (drinking establishment; NACE-bel code 56.30) and (2) start activities after March 1, 2017 and (3) establishment in Belgium.

What does it mean?

The non-profit organization aims to provide a one-off grant of 50% of one month’s rent that the company concerned has to pay monthly for the rent of its catering business, and this with a maximum amount of EUR 5,000 per applicant.

Until when?

Until April 30, 2020, the non-profit organization will collect money and receive aid applications through its ambassadors.

Download the application form here

All details can be consulted via the following link: rules & regulations

Please contact
Heart for Horeca VZW

info@heartforhoreca.be

Heart For Horeca VZW

What’s behind you and before you
is nothing compared to what lies within you.

KD VII

Donate

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Donation Total: €10,00

Heart for horeca
Nous nous engageons
ensemble dans le combat.

Aidez votre restaurant, café ou hôtel préféré en ces temps difficiles en faisant un don.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Chez Heart for Horeca, dirigé par Kristof D'Hondt, nous savons mieux que quiconque que nos restaurateurs ont besoin d'aide. Espoir, soutien et esprit de décision, voilà ce que nous offrons aujourd'hui. Depuis l'annonce des mesures drastiques concernant le COVID-19, nous sommes déterminés à avoir un impact. Le cœur de notre objectif est d'aider les restaurateurs en détresse. Grâce aux efforts de Heart for Horeca, nous sommes convaincus que nous pouvons faire la différence pour eux.

Que voulons-nous réaliser ?

Le cœur pour la restauration

Renforcez notre engagement. 

Il y a quatorze ans, l'entrepreneur Kristof D'Hondt a lancé une entreprise de restauration, à savoir Dine & Cook - Fine Horeca Fashion. Il a fondé cette entreprise avec cœur et âme, tout comme cette fondation. Les restaurateurs ont amené Kristof là où il est aujourd'hui, en y croyant. C'est pourquoi il se sent désormais appelé à soutenir ces mêmes restaurateurs. Kristof a créé cette fondation pour aider les entreprises du secteur de l’horeca. Avec votre aide, nous atteindrons notre objectif. Cela va amener une transformation dans ces moments difficiles.

Plan de transformation

Comment nous obtenons des fonds ?
 Nous, habitants de la Belgique, vivons comme des « Bourguignons ». Pour nous, les chefs sont des artistes de niveau supérieur et les entrepreneurs dans le secteur de l’horeca des travailleurs acharnés et nous voulons continuer à en profiter à l'avenir. C'est pourquoi nous aimerions vous demander de transférer le montant que vous dépensez quotidiennement, hebdomadairement ou mensuellement au secteur de l’horeca à la fondation Heart for Horeca. De cette façon, nous aiderons les cafés, restaurants, hôtels, etc. à récupérer. L'horeca joue également un rôle social majeur dans notre société. C'est un lieu de rencontre pour jeunes et moins jeunes. Dès que des fonds suffisants seront déposés par des particuliers, des entrepreneurs, des chefs d'entreprise, etc., nous pourrons déterminer le montant qui peut aller au restaurateur en détresse. Les informations seront affichées chaque jour sur le site. Soutenons-nous les uns les autres.

Aider la communauté

Qui et comment pouvons-nous aider ?

Qui?

• Des entreprises du secteur de l’Horeca affectées par le COVID-19 ;

• Des entreprises du secteur de l’Horeca débutantes, établies il y a 3 ans au maximum.

Que doit-on soumettre pour être éligible ?

1. Une copie du bail ;

2. Preuve de paiement du loyer au cours des 3 derniers mois ; et

a. Si l’entreprise de restauration concernée appartient à une entreprise, un extrait récent (datant de moins d’un mois) du registre UBO ;

3. Un extrait BCE récent (datant de moins d’un mois) montrant : (1) une preuve d’enregistrement en tant qu’hôtel (code NACE-bel 55.10), restaurant (restaurant avec service complet ; code NACE-bel 56.101) ou café (débit de boissons ; code NACE-bel 56.30) et (2) début des activités après le 1er mars 2017 et (3) établissement en Belgique.

Qu’est-ce que cela signifie ?

L’ASBL vise à octroyer une subvention unique de 50% du loyer d’un mois que l’entreprise concernée doit payer mensuellement pour la location de son activité de restauration, et ce avec un montant maximum de 5 000 euros par demandeur.

Jusqu’à quand ?

Jusqu’au 30 avril 2020, l’ASBL collectera de l’argent et recevra les demandes d’aide par le biais de ses ambassadeurs.

Téléchargez le formulaire de candidature ici

Tous les détails peuvent être consultés via le lien suivant : réglementation

Veuillez contacter
Heart for Horeca VZW

info@heartforhoreca.be

Heart For Horeca VZW

Ce qui vous précède et vous suit n'est rien
comparé à ce que vous avez en vous.

KD VII

Don

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Donation Total: €10,00